top of page

Creamsicle Refresher

In my pre-vegan days I LOVED orange creamsicles! Creamsicles and orange sherbet were among the few exceptions to my disdain for fruit in my ice cream. I is super difficult to get the same balance of orange and cream flavors without dairy milk, but I think I have come close.

Georgia weather can't decide if it is time for summer or if we are still in winter, but I have a pitcher of Creamsicle Refresher ready for the next sunny day! Or maybe don't and just add a little rum? Hehehehe.

This refreshing drink couldn't be more delicious or easier to make, so ENJOY!

Creamsicle Refresher

 

PREP TIME 5 | COOK TIME NA | TOTAL TIME 5

 

Servings: 8-18

Category: Drink

Cuisine: Drink

Ingredients

1 12oz can of Juice Concentrate*

4 1/2 c Unsweetened Coconut Milk (3 juice cans per the package directions)

3 Tbl Agave

1 tsp Vanilla Extract

Instructions

Add all ingredients to a 2 quart pitcher and stir or shake until the concentrate is dissolved completely and the ingredients are well combined.

Store in the fridge up to one week. Serve Chilled. Enjoy!

Notes

*I like mine with pulp!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page